It would be rude not to..

‘It would be rude not to…’


The Monday after Plus North,  the blues had set in. I decided to leave my suitcase for another day as unpacking meant reality and I wasn’t quite ready to come back down from my weekend high!

Late Monday evening, I recieved an email from Simply Be with an offer I could not refuse! 20% off any fashion order and free postage? Marvellous! Just what a girl needed to rise her spirits before she set her 5am work alarm. The discount code lasted a week so I had plenty of time to ponder what I would treat myself to.

I  ended up ordering three things.

birdprint

This beautiful Bird Print Doll Dress that the babely Lisa of My Big Fat Blog wore at Plus North.

Days Gone By by Joe Brown

Days Gone By by Joe Brown

A lovely floral print dress by Joe Browns for Simply Be. I love the print of this dress and I think it will look great with a waist belt and heels! 

 

Knee High boots

Knee High boots

And lastly, I ordered these faux leather knee boots. I ordered a size 8 in the Extra Curvy Plus calf fititng as my calves are huge. My calves are literally the size of  baby cows!
I hope to review these items in the next week or so. I love the print of both dresses so I am super looking forward for them to arrive on my door mat.
Thank you Simply Be for the code, it was the perfect pick me up for post Plus North blues! 

-charphoenix- 

2 thoughts on “It would be rude not to..

Leave a Reply

