Roses and Pearls.

Hello again!

I recently won one of the cutest Joe Browns necklaces on eBay recently for the rand sum of £3! It was brand new with tags so I knew I had to bid on it! I have tried to find the necklace on the Joe Browns website but I can’t find it anywhere online. 

IMG_6544

As you can see, it is a beautiful 2inch pearl drop choker style necklace. I LOVE IT! I know this necklace will be adorned around my fat neck on many occasions to come. 

I teamed my new necklace with Simply Be rose print tea dress. I love this dress. Its super comfy, I can wear it with a cardi and pumps or I can dress it up with heels and a blazer! It is so versatile! 

Versatility.

Versatility.

As you can see, the neckalce goes well with the dress! I am also wearing my Primark pumps (I’m living in these at the minute!) and my Primark belt (which I am also quite partial to!). 

Do you have a go-to jewellery? 

-charphoenix-

2 thoughts on “Roses and Pearls.

Leave a Reply

